Only 1 Place Left: Memorial Cup Tournament – Sunday 29 November 2015

Updated 28.11.15 – There is now only 1 place left from the 20 spaces available so if you want to play potentially 9 frames of snooker for only £10 you had better get in quick!  No entries are being accepted on the day and all spaces must be paid for in advance, the following league players have entered and paid so far;

1. Steve Stalley
2. Mark Patmore
3. Leon Mozejko
4. Aaron Gibson
5. Ben Westwood
6. Bob Fox
7. Mark Halls
8. Bob Burling
9. Spike Braybrooke
10.Richard Maylon
11.John Manley
12.Martin Capdeville
13.Tom Sawyer
14.Richard Breen
15.Phil Chapman
16.Simon Chapman
17.Richard Livings
18.Rob Spackman
19.Andy Marshall

The winner of the tournament will receive a pair of tickets to the Masters Snooker Tournament in January. £10 will go to the runner up and the highest break of the tournament.

Following the success of last season’s Memorial Cup, the format will once again be limited to 20 players and be played in the format of round robin singles in 2 groups of 10 players, with each player playing 1 frame against each other in their group.  All matches including the knock out stages will be played off of league handicaps and time limited to 30 minutes per frame.  The entry fee will be £10.00 which includes your table light all day, with the winner and runner up of each group will go through to the semi finals stage.  Both the semi finals and the final will be best-of-three frames.

Date: Sunday 29 November 2015
Registration from: 10.00am
Start time: 10.30am
Venue: Saffron Snooker Club

During the day, an auction will be held for a pair of tickets to an afternoon/evening session at the Master Snooker Tournament in January 2016, the proceeds of which will be donated to charity.

Due to the tournament being limited to 20 entrants, entries must be made in advance of the day.  You can secure your place by paying the entry fee either via online banking payment to the league bank account, or via secure paypal / debit card / credit card payment by clicking the Buy Now button below.  Please use your name as the payment reference.  You can also pay cash prior to the day to either the Tournament Secretary Adam Ingram or League Treasurer Peter Saville.  Please remember all entries are only secured once payment has been received.  A list of entrants will be added to the website as entries are received.

Don’t miss out, click the logo to reserve your place now…!    Buy Now Button with Credit Cards