Reserve Your Place For The Memorial Cup Tournament – Sunday 19 November 2017

**12.11.17 – ALL PLACES NOW TAKEN**

Following the success of previous seasons, the Memorial Cup will once again be played in the format of round robin singles with each player playing 1 frame against each other in their group.  All matches including the knock out stages will be played off of league handicaps and time limited to 30 minutes per frame.  The entry fee will be £10.00 which includes your table light all day, with the winner and runner up of each group will go through to the semi finals stage.  Both the semi finals and the final will be best-of-three frames.  Entry will be limited to 20 players on a first come, first paid in advance basis.

Date: Sunday 19 November 2017
Registration from: 10.00am
Start time: 10.30am
Venue: Saffron Snooker Club

The winner of the tournament will receive a pair of tickets to both the afternoon and evening sessions at the Master Snooker Tournament on Tuesday 16 January 2018.  For those not reaching the winning post, an auction will also be held for a pair of tickets, the proceeds of which will be donated to a league chosen charity.

Due to the tournament being limited to 20 entrants, entries must be made in advance of the day.  You can secure your place by paying the entry fee via Paypal.  Please use your name as the payment reference.  If you wish to pay for other players as well as yourself, please email to let us know who you have paid for.  You can also pay cash prior to the day to either the Tournament Secretary Adam Ingram or League Chairman/Treasurer Peter Saville.  Please remember all entries are only secured once payment has been received.  A list of entrants will be added to the website as entries are received.  If we do not have 20 entrants by 12pm on Saturday 18 November 2017 then the tournament will be cancelled and all entry monies will be returned.

Don’t miss out, click here to reserve your place and pay via PayPal or debit/credit card now.

Confirmed Paid Entries;
1.   Simon Giblin
2.   Adam Ingram
3.   Leon Mosejko
4.   Bob Fox
5.   Phil Chapman
6.   Steve Stalley
7.   John Manley
8.   Jamie Sanderson
9.   Rob Jones
10. Andy Marshall
11. Bob Burling
12. Richard Livings
13. Nick Selvey*
14. Shaun Hunt
15. Simon Chapman
16. Aaron Gibson
17. Adrian Shoebridge*
18. Brad Parradine
19. Neil Winter
20. Clive Emery*